Rick P.

Google Review

5-stars.png

March 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Aeroseal of Colorado did an excellent job cleaning and sealing my ducts. Chris & Roswell went above & beyond to make sure everything was sealed tight. My heat leakage before the sealing started was at 58 sq inches and was reduced to less than 4 inches. Before the sealing, the house felt cold until the thermostat setting was reached. After the sealing, when the heat comes on, the whole house feels warmer within minutes. I believe the hot air is now coming out of the vents and heating the air instead of going into the walls. Also, the thermostat seems to reach its setting quicker than before. AFter I called Aeroseal, Jason, the owner, came to my house and explained everything that was going to happen completely and clearly. Everything occurred just as he described, on time and for the quoted price. I highly recommend this company and its excellent staff to anyone who considers duct sealing.

Randy Schmuki

Google Review

5-stars.png

March 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I heard about Aeroseal on the DIY channel Holmes on Homes. I called and Jason Oliver came out and we discussed having our ducts cleaned and sealed. The crew were right on time, very professional and helpful. They cleaned and sealed off all our vents and discovered a 12% leak in the ducts. They said some people even have more. After sealing it was only 0.8 % I can tell the difference! Great job! Thanks, Randy S.

Ronald Beam

Google Review

5-stars.png

Febuary 2021

Our house is so much eavenly heated now that our ducats are sealed. Courteously & clean service people.

Nhi Aronheim

Febuary 2021

Google Review

5-stars.png

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Our HVAC person said great things about Aeroseal and recommended us to seal the leakage in our vents/ducts. We used Aeroseal of Colorado to repair and seal our HVAC system. We are glad we did the work. The team of four was professional; they showed us photos of our ducts being disconnected and our heat went into the foundation. No wonder why the house had been so cold in the winter and very hot upstairs in the summer (there was no airflow throughout the home). I was impressed with how well Jason runs his company and the team.

Brian Hassin

Febuary 2021

Google Review

5-stars.png

Positive: Quality, Responsiveness

Chris and crew were incredibly effective; they cleaned and sealed our ducts such that we have MUCH better airflow now with a much more responsive HVAC system. They encountered several surprises in the ductwork of our old house and rolled with each one professionally and effectively. We went from massive leaks to a very efficient system overnight - highly recommend!

Robin Brown

Febuary 2021

Google Review

5-stars.png

Positive: Professionalism

Isaiah and Zane were on-time, prepared and professional. They explained their work, made repairs and did an excellent job. We found them both to be excellent workers and representatives of Aeroseal of Colorado. Thank you.

Mark Wanger

January 2021

Google Review

5-stars.png

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Chris and crew did a fabulous job sealing the heating ducts. The house was built poorly in 1974, and the basement was the warmest room in the house (so many leaks in the ducts!)
After the sealing work, the rest of the house is more evenly comfortable and the basement is cool.
They left the place clean and well cared for.
Thank you for an excellent job.

Ernest Price

January 2021

Google Review

5-stars.png

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

The Aeroseal team, Jason, Roswell, and Isaiah, were all so professional and respectful when we called to discuss clean and seal. Roswell and Isaiah came out to do the job and were extremely courteous, professional, thorough and personal! A most pleasant experience!! Highly recommended! Don't let an HVAC service company do this work, go directly to the source! You'll be glad you did!

Derrick Rule

January 2021

Google Review

5-stars.png

Honest and Professional. Roswell and Isaiah serviced our home with duct cleaning and a diagnostic test to see if we needed aeroseal, which was recommended from another HVAC company. Roswell and Isaiah answered all my questions and were technically sound, professional, and friendly. Instead of making money off of me, they gave me honest test results and saved me a lot of money other companies would have seized because the aeroseal would not have solved my problem. Their professionalism, honestly and integrity puts them above the rest and is greatly appreciated from a residential homeowners perspective.

Steve Friesen

December 2021

Google Review

5-stars.png

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

I had Aeroseal come and do the seal process on my vents in my 3 story house. They discovered quite a few leaks and in some cases portions of the duct work disconnected as it was not installed well when the house was built. They repaired everything and I received a 95% improvement in leak reduction in my house. I use flair.co smart registers to create proper zones in my house and after the work done by Aeroseal of Colorado all my rooms across all floors are within 2-3 degress of each other which is a first.

Adam Engle

Google Review

5-stars.png

November 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

I strongly recommend the Aeroseal service and this team. Jason and his team cleaned and sealed my ducts in October 2020 as I was replacing my HVAC system. Before they began the Aeroseal process, they uncovered and repaired large construction mistakes in my return air system which was pulling return air from my basement, rather than from the rooms. After fixing these problems, they began with the aeroseal process which sealed the smaller leaks and improved the efficiency of my system. They accurately described the process before so I knew what to expect; they did it on the schedule they forecast and were courteous and professional. Adam E October 2020 Longmont CO

Kristy Henderson

October 2021

Google Review

5-stars.png

Absolutely awesome!!! Thank you so much!!! You guys are great!

Teri Fall

September 2021

Google Review

5-stars.png

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

AeroSeal of Colorado came out to clean and seal our two units in our 1978 house. The ducts really needed cleaned and there had been duct movement over time with a major loss of air flow to the upstairs and an in balance across the rest of the house. Jason the owner was very professional and responsive to our request for a quote and was very communicable responding to texts, calls and emails as we had questions. Jason went above and beyond helping us find a couple flapper vents we could not locate locally ourselves and Amazon shipping was at least 3 weeks out. Jason tracked these down for us and delivered when the crew came to do the clean and seal. The crew that arrived consisting of 3 people (Roswell, Chris, Isaiah) were amazing they showed up on time, they were very professional and personable. They did an amazing job prepping for the clean and seal to reduce over spray. The whole process took less time than we expected and we now have significantly more air flow to our upstairs and we have air movement balanced throughout the house. Roswell was very knowledgeable and gave us some ideas and pointers to further help such as adding/modifying some vents/returns. The team you could see took pride in their work and projected an attitude that they really enjoyed what they did. They all worked seamlessly together efficiently going about the various tasks. They did a great job at cleanup when they were done. Within an hour or so of the crew leaving Jason emailed us the receipt for the job and the sealing certificates for the supply and return on both of our units. I was extremely impressed by the process and the air flow efficiency that we gained from the sealing and equally impressed by the whole team (Jason, Roswell, Chris, Isaiah). It was so refreshing to deal with responsive, personable, professional, polite people. Our only qualm is that we didn’t do this sooner. When the time comes to clean the ducts again we will absolutely hire AeroSeal of Colorado, we highly recommend them. (*This review will be cross posted on multiple platforms)

Lars Neilsen

September 2021

Google Review

5-stars.png

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Went this summer with little to no Air Flow. The first HVAC company we tried, left us in a bigger mess than when we started. However, in working with Aeroseal, they were prompt and went above and beyond in cleaning our whole system. No longer do we have A/C coils that freeze up and our 25 year old system looks brand new.
However, the thing that I has made the biggest difference is the sealing that happened in our duct-work. They went above just using the Aeroseal system to fill some 140 sq. in. of leaks in our system. They went and sealed our whole ductwork in the crawl space in areas that we simply couldn't even see. Taking 140 sq. in. leaks down to a total of 9 sq. in. has made a HUGE improvement.
Even our professional tile guys that were redoing a bathroom, noted the ridiculous improvement and took cards to use this company in their own homes. I cannot say enough, how much I appreciate their work and realize that this has been an amazing investment in our home and in the comfort of our family.

Ryan

August 2021

Google Review

5-stars.png

Positive: Professionalism

Service: Dryer Vent Cleaning
Our technician Roswell Bunch was punctual, extremely professional and knowledgeable. Comforting demeanor around our children (7-months and 4-years) earns even more respect. Would definitely recommend.